Summerland Light Up is coming, this Friday Nov 29!

“Season Sparkles” Christmas sale at the Art Gallery in Summerland opens Friday night at 6 pm along with the Summerland Light Up. I spent 2 1/2 days helping with set up and now I am nursing a rotten cold. I will be there Friday night so come on in and say HI!

Here are some things I have been working on, my new jewellery line, “Bohemian” an old chair, refurbished and painted with lady bugs, and some iPad bags that are padded and pretty for carrying your iPad or just stuff.

DSCN8604 DSCN8600 DSCN8353 DSCN8605 DSCN9113 DSCN9289 DSCN9370

One Response to “Summerland Light Up is coming, this Friday Nov 29!”

  1. I love your Bohemian Jewellry. I just ordered a couple of videos on making jewellry that I think will add to my understanding of how to put stuff together. My efforts have been very primitive but fun!

Leave a Reply

